Blessings

I’m laying here tonight in my grandparents house thinking of how blessed I am.

I have the pleasure of having memories of three of my great-grandparents. I lost my granny (my last great) just 10 years or so ago. Man do I still miss her especially when we come to Ohio to visit.

When Paige was born, every single great grandparent was still alive. Isn’t that amazing? She has only lost 2 since then.

I have so many great memories with my grandparents. I love coming to see them and only wish I could come more.

I love that Paige is old enough to have memories of my grandparents that will last a lifetime.

I also love that when we come to Ohio I get to see my aunt and uncle and cousins. It’s so nice of them to take time out of their hectic schedules to spend time with us. I know they don’t have to.

I’m a blessed girl with lots to be thankful for. It does not go by unnoticed.

Thanks God!

One thought on “Blessings

Leave a Reply

