What’s going on?

 

What’s been going on??  Let me see…

  • I got my garden planted.  It’s not the prettiest thing you have ever seen but I have expanded and am thinking about referring to it as “the farm” now.  I’m ready for the veggies to be ready.
  • Parker cursed in public…enough said.
  • Paige performed in her first school program.  She was too scared to have a speaking part but looking back, she had fun and thinks maybe next time she will try a speaking part.
  • School is winding down for all of us.  Vacation is on the horizon…9 1/2 more days with students…I think I can!
  • Our Disney vacation is booked, researched and paid for.  Watch out Mickey, we will be there in 20 days!  I think I’m more excited than the kids.

Things have been going good, very busy but good.  Hopefully this next two weeks will fly by and then let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

