Parker Says…

Paige’s idea of bad words are “stupid” , “idiot” and “butt”.  I do not think she knows an actual cuss word.

Parker was running through the house the last few days saying “holy hell”.  I thought that’s what he was saying but tonight I actually confronted him about it.  I have never used that phrase in my life.

To recap:  My 6 year old wouldn’t be able to tell you a real curse word if you paid her and she spends almost 8 hours a day in public school.  My two year old is picking up curse words who knows where and they are real curse words…Awesome!

Living the dream!

Leave a Reply

