A Little Funny

So I’m leaving the public library this evening, heading home, minding my own business.  As I drive by the community center, I noticed an unusual site.  All of these people were walking around with these huge dogs on leashes.  I decided to drive through the parking lot to see what was going on.  These dogs were pulling their owners towards the community center.  What was so exciting?  Free dog food?  Cats on the loose?  Nope, it was…wait for it…Obedience Class!  Hee, hee, I chuckled all the way home.

**I apologize to anyone that I know who might have been getting yanked through the parking lot, but thanks for the laugh**

Leave a Reply

