Thankful November–day 14

Today I am thankful for my grandparents. I grew up over 900 miles away from them but they did a great job of staying close to me and involved in my life. I am thankful my grandparents have been around to see my accomplishments and to get to know my kids.
I am thankful that I can call them and talk about whatever.
I’m thankful my grandma got a new iPhone so I can beat her in Words with Friends.
I’m a lucky girl to get to hang out with my grandparents for 33+ years and counting. I don’t take it for granted.

Leave a Reply

