My brave girl

Paige has been amazing me lately. She is turning into a beautiful young lady before my eyes.

20110718-111642.jpg
My little girl used to be such a scaredy-cat. Boy was I surprised when we entered the water park and paige took my hand and told me she was going on the big slides.

She is the girliest girl I know. Most days she chooses to wear dresses and high heels if I let her.

This weekend she has used the words “actually” and “necessary”. She has been thoughtful and a good example to her hard-to-control little brother most of the time.

I’m going to hang on to these moments because I work with middle schoolers so I know what is coming!

Watch out kindergarten, here comes Paige!

20110718-112300.jpg

Leave a Reply

